Surveys

Did another $2 online survey today. I’m jumping on every offer that come through so I can save them up to get vouchers to do Christmas shopping with. Current balance $22.

Made fruit muffins last night with blackberries I picked wild during the summer.

And as I write this, another email arrives with a survey invitation with another company. These ones aren’t as good but the points still add up.

I completely forgot to mention that when I did the grocery shop I used a $15 voucher I’d earned too. I took photos of my receipts so I can try and scrutinize my spending. There are some unnecessary items in there!

2015-06-15 13.57.15

Leave a Reply

