Saturday

Listed 5 items on Trade Me.

Did a transcription for $7.21 while the kiddo napped.

I’ve been reading through some of my Pinterest pins. I have over 6100 pins, kind of ridiculous.

Ate the crusts from the loaf when I had my toast rather than starting a new loaf.

Ate all meals at home.

I fine tuned our budget. I didn’t account for all the extra side hustling in there. Those are bonuses I’ll put towards our current targets. They’ll help me keep momentum, I hope 🙂

The bunks got collected. $300. That will go towards our fund to get us over the Christmas period when my income drops.

Summary: 17 October:

Today’s gain: $300

Spent: Nothing

Made: Nothing

Saved: Nothing

Plan for Sunday: House stuff. Family. Finishing my work hours and invoicing. 

Leave a Reply

