Thursday

I was home all day yesterday but I totally forgot to have User Testing open. I don’t think I get any more jobs until they check off my last one though anyway and I think the said that could take a week :/.

Went to the post office and sent Trade parcels. Used the funds to buy OH’s Christmas present at 40% off which I spotted in an email today, I doubt I would have got it at that price closer to Christmas. So I can now reduce my Christmas budget since his present is taken care.

The client was happy with my transcription job and has another one for me today or tomorrow. I don’t get the funds for a few days so I won’t count it until I actually have it.

Did another transcription for $6.96.

Worked on regular job and another side job which will take me several days to finish.

Daily total side huddle earnings: $6.96

Plan for Friday: More regular job work. I have to focus on this and during the weekend to get my 25 hours done.

Leave a Reply

