Monday

Regular work today plus I finished the second big transcription job. There will be another two over the next 10 days as well. The first transcription typing job payment came through. $86 with leaving a little in Paypal to cover bills that come directly out of there. Transferring that now. We’ll be socking some extra mortgage payments away to get us through over Christmas while I’m without my contract work.

Carried on with my decluttering and reading of the Konmari book. I can feel a difference in the house already with less stuff.

Did grocery shopping, put gas in the car, used the supermarket voucher to save 47 cents.

Side hustle gains for the day: $86.

Oh and I forgot to do a total for last week. $56.96.

Leave a Reply

