Friday

Completed a survey for points.

Completed a survey for $2.

Worked my regular job for 8 hours or so today and hit my limit.

Got another transcription assignment from a repeat customer.

Got a little decluttering done.

KonMari trash:

I had already cleared clothing about 6 months ago so clothing figures won’t be huge.

Tops – 17 gotten rid of, all trash although a few being cut into cleaning rags.

Bottoms – 7

Dresses – 3. I really don’t wear dresses, this leaves me one that I’ve owned for about 6 years and its still in awesome condition.  Actually I haven’t tossed them but listed them online to see if they sell. If they’re not gone in a week I’m tossing. I haven’t got the heart to donate if I can get money for them.

Got shortlisted for a Blackbox! Which is basically a box full of free food and health samples. Fingers crossed I get it 🙂

Leave a Reply

