Monday

Grocery shopping.

Planted some tomato plants. I gave up and purchased the seedlings while I did my grocery shop since the seeds I planted didn’t grow and then I went and spilt the soil the seeds weren’t growing in anyway so ruined any chances of a late sprouting.

Did some of my regular work.

Did a $2 survey.

Finally went through the getting started videos for YNAB, discovered I’ve been doing it all wrong hahaha. Fresh started.

Did an additional survey $10.32.

We’re in credit on our electricity bill. I set an amount each week so no bill this month. I’ll keep paying though anyway.

Leave a Reply

