Thursday to Saturday

I lost track for a few days there, I got busy with my side hustling jobs. I have a deadline tomorrow so I’m still down to the wire trying to get that finished, plus I’ve been KonMari’ing and got bags of rubbish to be thrown out, boxes to be donated and wow, I can see the difference in the house already. OH said yesterday how great it’s looking.

There was also a fireworks display and a picnic. The grass on his hat is from rolling around in it. I overspent on the grocery budget getting carried away for the picnic though :/ I’ll have to cut back the rest of the month to keep on track.

fw

Leave a Reply

