Slow Progress

There isn’t a whole lot to write about.

The toddler has been home all week so trying to do much more than squeeze my regular work hours in is kinda hard. And I have cut back my side hustling a whole lot, I did too much for a while there so I’ve been trying to a have a little more fun and relaxation for myself. OH has had a lot of side hustling jobs that pay better than my little transcriptions. He bought home $60 cash yesterday for feeding a neighbors dog while he was away.

On the other hand he went and did grocery shopping yesterday and blew the grocery budget so.. moral of story. Go do the grocery myself.

I’ve decided to try bullet journalling to try and get myself on track with everything going on. I’m all over the place!

Leave a Reply

