Saturday = KonMari Day

I decided to dedicate today to KonMari’ing. I’m so close now I can feel myself getting to the end.

Until I strained my back. Our bed needs a new mattress and I bent (I know, I should have bent my knees) to pick up a jacket from the floor and out it went. I can hardly move and getting up from a chair, forget about it.

So the KonMari’ing has hit a snag for now and I’m hoping it will get better so I can carry on tomorrow!

On the plus side, I managed to set aside a whole bunch of stuff to list online so I got some of that done while I was immobile.

I have $10 worth of bids so far. Any money I raise in auctions is going towards funding the rest of our baby emergency fund.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

