Sunday

Trying to keep on top of the glut of stuff that comes out of the garden or is given to us.

Spent the evening last night getting all caught up on my work hours (yay or working Saturday night like a loser!).

Our little lemon tree isn’t producing yet but we were given some tiny ones which I cut into slices and froze to add to water over the next few months.

Made refrigerator pickles.

2016-04-17 12.01.46

I have a running to do list set up in Word I’m trying to work through. I just don’t seem to refer to my Bujo so much, I think I prefer electronic so I’m giving that a try. There are 128 things on there right now! I’m motivated to work through it lately.

Leftover frittata for lunch.

Listed a couple more things online.

Did some work in the evening.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

