Monday

I started off the morning by doing a fresh start in YNAB. The categories were a mess from when I set out the expenses all as week 1, week 2 etc, thinking it would make a difference for my weekly pay but it just got too confusing. In order to clean it up I had to fresh start it since I had money assigned to most of them in the past. It feels good anyway to get it all cleaned up.

I have about $70 worth of online sales coming in this week so happy about that although posting can be a lot of work.

Listed 1 item on Trade Me.

Did 1 hours work although its a public holiday, I don’t want to fall behind.

Contacted auction winners with postage costs.

Downgraded my Dropbox account to save $10 a month.

Went for a short walk.

Made meatloaf with vegetables from the garden – zucchini, carrot, onion.

Made scones for lunch. We were running out of bread and I didn’t want to make a special trip into town.

2016-04-25 11.25.02

 

Leave a Reply

